Happy 2nd blogiversary!

2 years ago, I decided to start my family research blog after I attended a “cousin bait” webinar. I would have never imagined that this blog would be so dominant in my life two years later.

I didn’t only find some distant cousins – no, I met some great co-bloggers, received so much help and was always happy when I could help out.

I love to share my stories about new hints or total surprising news I find – just have a look at the news on my greatgrandfather: My greatgrandfather a humorist? Well, now I am confused

I love to read my old stories and their comments.

And I am very sure I have a lot more stories to share with you!

Happy blogiversary and many happy returns!!

2 thoughts on “Happy 2nd blogiversary!

please comment

