What a surprise! One lovely blog award for me

I am very  humbled to have received a nomination for the “one lovely blog award” from Sally Knudsen (Sally Searches)  – thank you very much, Sally! I really just love your blog, I have to say. I am just waiting for the day that your Schmidt from Germany show a relation to mine ;)

one lovely

And here are the rules:

1. thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post (and post the logo on your own blog) – DONE

2. Share seven things about yourself – DONE

  • I have the travel bug, always moving around, just now on my way to London
  • when my Dad asks me what he should cook for me when I coming home, I always go for plain old chicken soup. Just love it.
  • I am a christmas junkie. Love christmas markets and turned into a xmas market tourist in the last years. I sit down in fall and plan on where to go the four advent weekends
  • I hate running
  • my shoesize is a German 42 (huge feet ;))
  • I read those history romance novels with halfnaked couples on the cover… pssst.. don’t tell anyone, this is really embarrassing ;)
  • I would have never thought, that blogging would mean so much to me when I started

3. Nominate up to 15 bloggers you admire or have admired and – DONE

4. contact them to let them know – DONE by linking them in

I have seen that some of “my” nominees have already been nominated. But no worries, there are so many “lovely blogs” out there. I won’t get in trouble.

Enjoy my friends!

 

5 thoughts on “What a surprise! One lovely blog award for me

please comment

