October 17 – Today in my family tree

This will be a very short blog.

I really just have one entry in my family tree for this day and I don’t really know a lot more about her.
Ann Friederike Elisabeth WARNKE was born October 17, 1812 in Boienhagen (parish of Diedrichshagen) as the second of four children of Johann David WARNKE and Catharina Margaretha FRAHM.
She got confirmed 1827 in the church of Diedrichshagen.
And that’s it.. that is all I have.

There is no census between 1819 and 1867 and I couldn’t find her with her maiden name in the 1867 one. So, she was either married, moved out of the grandduchy of Mecklenburg-Schwerin  or she was already dead. I have to dig deeper.

please comment

